Home  >   Overview  >   Support Team
Your GEMBA Support Team

In GEMBA, you will focus on learning and transformation. We give you all the support you need to ensure you can do so – from classroom materials, to visas and hotels, to local transportation. Come visit us anytime to learn more about how our team is here to support you.

In Shanghai

Mr. John D. Van Fleet, Assistant Dean, USC Marshall School of Business; Executive Director, USC-SJTU GEMBA Program

Email:Johnvanf@marshall.usc.edu

Prof. Fang Dai, Co Director

Email:Fdai@sjtu.edu.cn

Ms. Doris Cao, Associate Director

Email:Doris.Cao@sjtu.edu.cn

Mr. Eli Chen, Student Service Manager

Email:Yilei.Chen@marshall.usc.edu

Ms. Sophia Wang, Alumni and Community Relations Manager

Email:Gemba.Alumni@sjtu.edu.cn

Ms. Cindy Wu, Recruitment Assistant Manager

Email:Gemba.Promotion@sjtu.edu.cn

Ms. Winnie Wang, Program Coordinator

Email:UscGemba@sjtu.edu.cn

 

In Los Angeles

Prof. Baizhu Chen, Academic Director

Email:Baizhu@marshall.usc.edu

Ms. Brigitte Engel, Director

Email:Engel@marshall.usc.edu

Ms. Bernice Taylor, Assistant Director

Email:Bernice@marshall.usc.edu